53rd Academy of Country Music Awards Performers and Presenters

The 53rd Academy of Country Music Awards performers and presenters have been announced. This includes an additional list of performers that includes Kelly Clarkson, Little Big Town, Jon Pardi, Alan Jackson, and Kane Brown. These artists will be performing at the awards show on April 15, which is considered one of the biggest nights in country music.

Prior to announcing this new list of performers, the Academy had already confirmed that the following performers would be taking the stage:

  • Kenny Chesney
  • Luke Bryan
  • Blake Shelton
  • Keith Urban
  • Jason Aldean
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Lady Antebellum
  • Florida Georgia Line
  • Dierks Bentley

In addition to the list of the performers above, presenters were also announced. They include:

  • Kiefer Sutherlan
  • Sam Elliott
  • Ashton Kutcher
  • David Boreanaz
  • Nancy O’Dell
  • Rebecca Romijn
  • Dustin Lynch
  • Cam
  • Max Thieriot
  • AJ Buckley
  • Drew Bees
  • Lindsey Vonn

Reba McEntire will once again host this year’s Academy of Country Music Awards, which will honor some of country music’s biggest names. This will be her 15th time to host the award show since its inaugural event in 1984.

The Academy of Country Music Awards will be held at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

[jetpack_subscription_form title=”Get Music News Delivered Right To Your Email!” jetpack_subscription_form subscribe_text=”Enter your email address to subscribe to Music Mix Daily and receive notifications of new posts by email.”]