As promised, after much teasing via social media, Drake finally released his new LP,  More Life, which is being described as a “playlist project” on his OVO Radio Saturday.  The all-star collection is available to stream now on and

As the most streamed artist of 2016,  it appears that More Life was a project designed, at least in part, to break some records.  The extended track list of More Life fueled early speculation about the impact of streaming, as artists start to release albums with more songs to monopolize the charts.  And not surprisingly, the playlist came in at 22 songs. Every song off More Life is likely to chart on Billboard’s Top 100 at once. If so, it will break his record and total two songs more than last year’s 20 song album Views.

“More Life. More time with family and friends. More Life. I’ve still got vibrations to send. More Life,” Drake wrote of the “playlist project” on Apple Music. “They say that we could live forever.  At night I pray it’s true.  I’ve done so much in my short time and still there’s more to do. But if someone come collecting, sooner than we’re all expecting, at least the life you lived was one for you.”

More Life Track List

1. “Free Smoke”

2. “No Long Talk” (featuring Giggs)

3. “Passionfruit”

4. “Jorja Interlude”

5. “Get It Together” (featuring Black Coffee and Jorja Smith)

6. “Madiba Riddim”

7. “Blem”

8. “4422”

9. “Gyalchester”

10. “Skepta Interlude”

11. “Portland” (featuring Quavo and Travis Scott)

12. “Sacrifices” (featuring 2 Chainz and Young Thug)

13. “Nothings Into Somethings”

14. “Teenage Fever”

15. “KMT” (featuring Giggs)

16. “Lose You”

17. “Can’t Have Everything”

18. “Glow” (featuring Kanye West)

19. “Since Way Back” (featuring PartyNextDoor)

20. “Fake Love”

21. “Ice Melts” (featuring Young Thug)

22. “Do Not Disturb”