Get Ready For These July 2019 Album Releases!

Looking for some new music to add to your summer playlist? Check out these July 2019 album releases expected from Machine Gun Kelly, 311, New Order, Ed Sheeran, Sum 41, Thom Yorke, Of Monsters and Men, Soundgarden, Sugar Ray, Violent Femmes and more! Just click the “+” sign next to each date in July below to see what to look out for!

July 5

Machine Gun Kelly – Hotel Diablo

The Soft Cavalry – The Soft Cavalry

July 12

311 – Voyager

Big K.R.I.T. – K.R.I.T. IZ HERE

Bleached – Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough?

Imperial Teen – Now We Are Timeless

K.Flay – Solutions

Kool Keith – KEITH

New Order – ∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So It Goes..

Scott Stapp – The Space Between The Shadows

Torche – Admission

Tycho – Weather

​Ed Sheeran – No. 6 Collaborations Project

July 19

Davina And The Vagabonds – Sugar Drops

Generationals – Reader As Detective

HUNNY – Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes.

Maxo Kream – Brandon Banks

Scott Stapp – The Space Between The Shadows

Sum 41 – Order In Decline

​Thom Yorke – ANIMA

July 26

Andy Grammer – Naive

BJ the Chicago Kid – 1123

Clark – Kiri Variations

Cuco – Para Mí

Mini Mansions – Guy Walks Into A Bar…

Of Monsters and Men – Fever Dream

Only Child Tyrant – Time To Run

Soundgarden – Soundgarden: Live From The Artists Den

Sugar Ray – Little Yachty

Thy Art Is Murder – Human Target

Violent Femmes – Hotel Last Resort