Who’s ready for these June 2018 album releases?

Wow, June will be a super busy month when it comes to new music! You can look forward to new album releases from Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Lily Allen, Nicki Minaj, Mike Shinoda, Panic! at the Disco, Nine Inch Nails, 5 Seconds of Summer, Florence and the Machine and more! Just click the “+” sign next to each date in June below to see what’s going on. Hear something that you love? Leave us comment below and let us know what you think of it!

June 1

Roger Daltrey – As Long As I Have You

Owl City – Cinematic

Kanye West – Love Everyone

Ben Howard – Noonday Dream

Matt Maltese – Bad Contestant


June 8

Lily Allen – No Shame

Boy Azooga – 1, 2 Kung Fu!

The Get Up Kids – Kicker

Kanye West and Kid Cudi – Kids See Ghost

Jorja Smith – Lost & Found

June 15

Johnny Marr – Call The Comet

Jay Rock – Redemption

Nicki Minaj – Queen

Mike Shinoda – Post Traumatic

Chromeo – Head Over Heels

Melody’s Echo Chamber – Bon Voyage

June 22

Panic! at the Disco – Pray for the Wicked

Nine Inch Nails – Bad Witch

Kamasi Washington – Heaven and Earth

Gang Gang Dance – Kazuashita

5 Seconds of Summer – Youngblood

June 29

Bullet for My Valentine – Gravity

Let’s Eat Grandma – I’m All Ears

Florence and the Machine – High as Hope

[jetpack_subscription_form title=”Get Music News Delivered Right To Your Email!” jetpack_subscription_form subscribe_text=”Enter your email address to subscribe to Music Mix Daily and receive notifications of new posts by email.”]