New album releases… Just in time for Spring!

Check out these March 2020 album releases expected from 5 Seconds of Summer, Niall Horan, The Weeknd and more! Just click the “+” sign next to each date in March below to see what’s new!

March 6

Anna Calvi – Hunted

Body Count – Carnivore

Caroline Rose – Superstar

CocoRosie – Put The Shine On

Cornershop – England Is A Garden

Daniel Davies – Signals

Mandy Moore – Silver Landings

Moby – All Visible Objects

Phantogram – Ceremony

Silverstein – A Beautiful Place To Drown

Stephen Malkmus  – Traditional Techniques

Swamp Dogg – Sorry You Couldn’t Make It

March 13

Circa Waves – Sad

Circa Waves – Happy Sad

Code Orange – Underneath

D.O.A. – Treason

Deap Lips – Deap Lips

Grouplove – Healer

Hilary Woods – Birthmarks

Niall Horan – Heartbreak Weather

Peter Bjorn and John – Endless Dream

Porridge Radio – Every Bad

The Boomtown Rats – Citizens Of Boomtown

The Districts – You Know I’m Not Going Anywhere

The Garden – Kiss My Super Bowl Ring

Ultraista – Sister

Vundabar – Either Light

Yumi Zouma – Truth Or Consequences

March 20

Adam Lambert – Velvet

Alicia Keys – ALICIA

Baxter Dury – The Night Chancers

Brian and Roger Eno – Mixing Colours

Gordon Lightfoot – SOLO

Kelsea Ballerini – Kelsea

Matthew Tavares and Leland Whitty – Visions

Moaning – Uneasy Laughter

Morrissey – I Am Not A Dog On A Chain

Myrkur – Folkesange

​The Weeknd – After Hours

March 27

5 Seconds of Summer – Calm

Basia Bulat – Are You In Love?

Brian Fallon – Local Honey

Clem Snide – Forever Just Beyond

Half Waif – The Caretaker

In This Moment – Mother

Lilly Hiatt – Walking Proof

Little Dragon – New Me, Same Us

Margaret Glaspy – Devotion

Nap Eyes – Snapshot Of A Beginner

Pearl Jam – Gigaton

Sorry – 925