New album releases for October 2020

What new music are you looking forward to this fall? Here’s some October 2020 album releases expected from Juicy J, Bruce Springsteen, Jeff Tweedy, Faithless, Sam Smith, Goo Goo Dolls & more. 

October 14

Juicy J – The Hustle Continues

October 16

Autechre – SIGN

Gord Downie – Away Is Mine [Posthumous solo release]

Jennifer Castle – Monarch Season

Kevin Morby – Sundowner

Osees – Metamorphosed

Pluralone – I Don’t Feel Well

Sam Roberts – All Of Us

The Struts – Strange Days

October 23

Bruce Springsteen – Letter To You

clipping. – Visions Of Bodies Being Burned

Faithless – All Blessed

Fuzz – III

Greg Puciato – Child Soldier: Creator Of God 

Jeff Tweedy – Love Is The King

John Frusciante – Maya [Instrumental solo release]

JunglePussy – JP4 [Digital release]

Keaton Henson – Monument

Laura Veirs – My Echo

Loma – Don’t Shy Away

Pallbearer – Forgotten Days

Plants and Animals – The Jungle

The Mountain Goats – Getting Into Knives

October 30

Elvis Costello – Hey Clockface

Goo Goo Dolls – It’s Christmas All Over

Mr. Bungle – The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo

Nothing – The Great Dismal

Oneohtrix Point Never – Magic Oneohtrix Point Never

Puscifer – Existential Reckoning

Sam Smith – Love Goes

Suuns – FICTION [EP]

The Spits – VI

Tobacco – Hot, Wet & Sassy